Noble Prize Luncheon With Shiller, Fama And Hansen [VIDEO]

Published on

The AFA hosted a special luncheon on Saturday, January 4, 2014, in conjunction with the AFA annual meeting in Philadelphia to honor economists Eugene F. Fama, Lars Peter Hansen, and Robert J. Shiller, the recent winners of The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel.

The luncheon took place at the Pennsylvania Convention Center in downtown Philadelphia at 12:30 pm on Saturday, January 4, 2014, and featured remarks by two of the three award winners as well Ken French.

Noble Prize Luncheon

Leave a Comment