Everything You Need To Know About Apple’s New iPad

    Everything You Need To Know About Apple's New iPad

    Everyone wants a new iPad, the price is very reasonable, and you get lots of great features. You will be able to watch HD movies and take high quality pictures.

    These are the features of the new iPad:

    Canyon Profits On Covid Crisis Refinancings

    stimulus dealCanyon Partners' Canyon Balanced Funds returned -0.91% in October, net of fees and expenses, bringing the year-to-date return to -13.01%. However, according to a copy of the firm's investor correspondence, which ValueWalk has been able to review, the fund quickly bounced back in November, adding 7.3% for the month. Net of fees, the letter reported, Read More

    A Retina Display, 2048 x 1536 pixel resolution, which is 3.1 million pixels. This kind of display makes images and videos clearer; also it has one million pixels more than a HDTV.

    A5X Quad core processor, that means that the graphics have four times the pixels of the iPad 2.

    5MP iSight camera that haves a backside illumination sensor. Has autofocus, tap to focus and tap to set exposure functions. Also has face detection and will automatically balance and focus.

    Create your own movies and memories with the HD video recording in full 1080p.

    4G LTE, the latest wireless technology.

    The capability of converting the iPad on a hotspot for connecting up to five devices, over Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or USB.

    iOS 5.1.

    Voice Dictation that supports US English, British, Australian, French, German and Japanese.

    AirPlay, a feature that will let you play a movie on your iPad and watch it on your HDTV.

    iCloud, where you can store your content and being able to open it in all your devices.

    The prices for this wonderful gadget are:

    Wi-Fi: 16GB for $499, 32GB for $599 and 64GB for $699.

    Wi-Fi + 4G: 16GB for $629, 32GB for $729 and 64GB for $829.

    The new iPad will be available at stores on March 16 on the following countries: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Switzerland, Japan, Hong Kong, Singapore and Australia.