The day has finally arrived. Apple’s much-awaited iPhone SE launch event is set to kick off in a few hours. Ahead of the media event, the tech giant’s online store has gone down, saying “We can’t wait to show you what we have in store.” Tim Cook is expected to unveil a smaller iPhone and iPad Pro for consumers who prefer relatively smaller smartphones and tablets.

iPhone SE Launch Event

iPhone SE launch event start time

The press event is set to begin at 10 a.m. PT. If you don’t know what time that is in your local time zone, this might help you:

New York: 1 p.m.

London: 5 p.m.

Moscow: 8 p.m.

Berlin: 6 p.m.

Beijing: 1 a.m. (March 22nd)

New Delhi: 10:30 p.m.

Tokyo: 2 a.m. (March 22nd)

Sydney: 4 a.m. (March 22nd)

ValueWalk will be live blogging up to the minute updates and commentary. Follow us on Twitter to get the latest updates, features, specs and pictures.

How to watch the live stream

The event is taking place at Apple’s 1 Infinite Loop headquarters, but as always, the company has made sure that its fans can view the event from anywhere in the world. Remember – live streaming the event would require a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later;  an iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later; an Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later or an Apple TV (4th generation); or a Windows 10 PC with Microsoft Edge browser.

Follow this link to watch the iPhone SE launch event. The 4-inch iPhone SE will combine the design of the iPhone 5S with the innards of the iPhone 6S. It is rumored to feature A9 processor, TouchID support, Live Photos, NFC chip for Apple Pay, always-on Hey Siri support, and a 12-megapixel rear camera. However, it is unlikely to get the 3D Touch. The phone is said to be available in 16GB and 64GB storage options.

A 9.7-inch iPad Pro is also widely expected, along with several new Apple Watch bands. The new iPad Pro is rumored to bring support for Apple Pencil, along with quad stereo speakers, improved memory and power. Both the new iPhone SE and iPad Pro would go on sale just days after the unveiling.