Bloomberg Television Davos

Bloomberg Television @ Davos 2013: Upcoming Interviews and Coverage Highlights, Thursday 24th January

Guests joining Francine Lacqua, Erik Schatzker and Tom Keene from Davos include:

01:00ET/06:00GMT/07:00CET Infosys CEO Shibu Shibulal

01:30ET/06:30GMT/07:30CET Lenovo CFO Wai Ming Wong

01:40ET/06:40GMT/07:40CET Publicis CEO Maurice Levy

02:00ET/07:00GMT/08:00CET ESM MD Klaus Regling

02:15ET/07:15GMT/08:15CET OECD Secretary General Angel Gurria and EU Commissioner Laszlo Andor

02:30ET/07:30GMT/08:30CET Swedish Finance Minister Anders Borg

03:00ET/08:00GMT/09:00CET Citigroup CEO Michael Corbat

03:30ET/08:30GMT/09:30CET Nissan CEO Carlos Ghosn

04:00ET/09:00GMT/10:00CET Coca Cola CEO Muhtar Kent

04:15ET/09:15GMT/10:15CET Airbus CEO Fabrice Brejier

04:30ET/09:30GMT/10:30CET Mahindra & Mahindra Chairman Anand Gopal Mahindra

04:45ET/09:45GMT/10:45CET Cisco CEO John Chambers

05:00ET/10:00GMT/11:00CET Rusal Chairman Oleg Deripaska

05:30ET/10:30GMT/11:30CET Kotak Mahindra Chairman Uday Kotak

05:50ET/10:50GMT/11:50CET Irish Finance Minister Michael Noonan

06:00ET/11:00GMT/12:00CET Roubini Economics Founder Nouriel Roubini with Ian Bremmer President/Founder of Eurasia Group

06:48ET/11:48GMT/12:48CET Yale Professor Robert Schiller

07:34ET/12:34GMT/13:34CET Cigna CEO David Cordani

10:00ET/15:00GMT/16:00CET Carlyle Co-CEOs David Rubenstein and Bill Conway

10:30ET/15:30GMT/16:30CET Hawker Beechcraft CEO/AIG Chairman Steve Miller

11:00ET/16:00GMT/17:00CET Goldman Sachs President Gary Cohn

11:30ET/16:30GMT/17:30CET Dupont CEO Ellen Kullman

Watch live on:

·         Bloomberg Television

·         Bloomberg.com/Davos

·         Bloomberg TV+ app for Apple iPad

Embeddable video available here: Bloomberg.com/video/davos-videos/

Bloomberg.com/Davos is your home for all news from the World Economic Forum, as it happens.

Best of Bloomberg Television today:

·         Medvedev Says Not Possible to Compete Against Putin
http://bloom.bg/UTKVgD

·         South Africa Says No Plans for Nationalizations
http://bloom.bg/UTKSl1

Best of Bloomberg News:

: http://bloom.bg/UlbAnm

More than 75 ten-figure tycoons are mingling within the vicinity of the World Economic Forum’s Congress Centre this week. Bloomberg News’ Matt Miller takes a look at the new Bloomberg Billionaires Index web page, designed to be the most transparent, surprising and visually stimulating look at the world’s wealthiest individuals ever conceived.

For more Bloomberg Billionaires news direct from Davos, visit:

Billionaires From Ambani to Soros Examine Europe in Davos
http://bloom.bg/WU5xTC

For media enquiries, transcripts and images, please contact:


Natalie Harland                                                                                Amanda Cowie
[email protected] [email protected]                      [email protected]
+44 20 3525 8820                                                                              +44 79 9068 3668

Due to the nature of breaking news, all interviews  are subject to change.